Search Results for:

  • ,

    KAYPAIGE Releases New Single “So Right to Me” ft Ted Park

    “I like the way the sunshine. Yeah, come down and nourish this life,” New York-based rapper/singer KAYPAIGE confidently sings on her new release, “So Right to Me.” RELEASE INFO: KAYPAIGE「So Right to Me」Ft. Ted Park 2021.9.17 Digital Release KAYPAIGE comes full force with playful and energetic vocals, a great anthem for those who are ready […]

  • ,

    (WATCH) BLACKPINK’s Rosé Gets Ready for the Met Gala | Vogue

    Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you know that along with many other A-list celebs, Blackpink’s Rosé graced the Met Gala with her presence. She lit up the night and had all of kpop Twitter talking about her and fellow k-celeb CL. On September 16th, Vogue gave us an inside look at Rosé getting […]

  • ,

    [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW] PurpleBeck talks about their music, goals, and more!

    ⁣⁣⁣Note: This interview was conducted a few months ago so it does include answers from member LaYeon before she went on hiatus. Meet PurpleBeck, a five-member girl group from South Korea that made their mark on the kpop world in 2019 with the high-energy song “Crystal Ball.” Today we’ll speak with the group about their […]

  • ,

    Fans react to ENHYPEN’s Jungwon, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, and Sunghoon positive COVID-19 status

    On September 2, BELIFT LAB made it known that members Sunghoon, Jay, Jungwon, Heeseung, and Jake tested positive for Covid-19. BELIFT LAB’s Statment: Hello. This is BELIFT LAB. ENHYPEN members Jungwon, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, and Sunghoon have been diagnosed as positive for the COVID-19 infection while undergoing self-quarantine. Following the confirmation of a COVID-19 case […]

  • ,

    [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW] Brave Girls talk about their viral success, new album, and more!

    A true Cinderella story is what you could call the Brave Girls journey through the kpop industry. These four women went from almost disbanding to capturing a nation after a popular youtube channel (ᴠɪᴅɪᴛᴏʀ) posted a video of the group performing their track Rollin. Since then, the Brave Girls have been riding on cloud 9! Today we’ll […]

  • ,

    NCT’s TEN to release solo single “Paint Me Naked”

    Our favorite all-rounder idol is coming back! On August 2nd, SM announced that NCT/Wayv’s TEN would release his third single through the companies evergrowing single project, “SM STATION.” TEN’s single is entitled “Paint Me Naked” and is set to drop on August 10th. “Paint Me Naked” will be TEN’s first solo single since the release […]

  • ,

    HYO to release new single featuring singer BIBI!

    You read right. The queen of EDM is coming back with a new single! The song is entitled “Second” and will be a dance-pop song perfect for the summertime. In addition to HYO releasing her fifth single, the song also features the equally talented artist BIBI. “Second” is set to drop on August 9th. This […]

  • ,

    Even of Day Releases Heart Wrenching MV for “Right Through Me”

    Read or listen to this article! Audio converted by: kukarella The unit made their comeback with the 90s jazz-inspired track, “Right Through Me.” The song is about dealing with the aftermath of a one-sided breakup. The video set reminds me of a dark, reimagined version of the 90s movie and now rebooted series High Fidelity. […]

  • , ,


    Meet Lil Cherry & GOLDBUUDA! They’re a sibling rap duo from Miami Florida that have been making waves in the Khip Hop scene with songs like MUKKBANG! & 하늘천따지 1000 Words off the duo’s album [CHEF TALK]. Today, we’ll talk to them about what inspires their music, their latest projects, and more! Lil Cherry & […]

  • ,

    (RECAP) Joy Ruckus Club K-Pop SuperFest

    Read or listen to this article! Audio converted by: kukarella With a star-studded lineup, Joy Ruckus Club virtually brought down the house with the Kpop Superfest. The show started with our MCs for the night, AleXa (Soloist) and Kevin (The Boyz), getting the crowd at home hype for the first performance, which was, in fact, […]

Back to Top