,

Twice Scores a Spot on UK’s Official Singles Chart + New Album !

Twice’s star continues to get brighter and brighter. On October 8th, news spread that the girl’s first English single, “The Feels,” has entered the Official Singles Chart in the United Kingdom at No. 80 for the week of October 8th, becoming Twice’s first single to enter the charts.

 

 

Just of many feats for the everlasting group. In other news Twice recently released a teaser for the groups’ upcoming album release “Formula of Love: O+T=<3.”

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 is set to drop on 2021.11.12 FRI 2PM (KST), 0AM (EST)  and  Worldwide Pre-order Starts 2021.10.12 TUE 11AM (KST) 2021.10.11 MON 10PM (EST)

 

Check out The Feels video below!

 

Sources (1) (2)

What do you think?

17 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.